Current Executive Committee

CASSA Executive Committee
Standing (From the left): Poojan Sharma, Cherie Barringhaus, Ujjwal Miglani, Samiollah Ranjbar
Seated: Grant Hunter, Lachlan Barker, Niall Navin, Morium Mostafa Momo

Name Role
Niall President (
Lachlan Vice President (
Morium Secretary (
Grant Treasurer (
Poojan Events Coordinator (
Cherie Events Coordinator (
Samiollah Social Committee (
Ujjwal Tech Admin (

Please contact with any queries.

The history of CASSA’s executive committees can be viewed here.