Current Executive Committee

CASSA Executive Committee
Standing (From the left): Poojan Sharma, Cherie Barringhaus, Ujjwal Miglani, Samiollah Ranjbar
Seated: Grant Hunter, Lachlan Barker, Niall Navin, Morium Mostafa Momo

Name Role
Niall President (president@cassa.org.au)
Lachlan Vice President (vp@cassa.org.au)
Morium Secretary (secretary@cassa.org.au)
Grant Treasurer (treasurer@cassa.org.au)
Poojan Events Coordinator (events@cassa.org.au)
Cherie Events Coordinator (events@cassa.org.au)
Samiollah Social Committee (social@cassa.org.au)
Ujjwal Tech Admin (admin@cassa.org.au)

Please contact exec@cassa.org.au with any queries.

The history of CASSA’s executive committees can be viewed here.