Current Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2019:

Name Role
Matt President (president@cassa.org.au)
Sri Vice President (vp@cassa.org.au)
Georgia Secretary (secretary@cassa.org.au)
Jordan Treasurer (treasurer@cassa.org.au)
Kenneth Events Coordinator (events@cassa.org.au)
Niall Events Coordinator (events@cassa.org.au)
Janae Social Committee (social@cassa.org.au)
Jack Tech Admin (admin@cassa.org.au)
A 12-sided Dice Presidential Advisor

Please contact secretary@cassa.org.au with any queries.

History:
Semester 2-2018
Semester 1-2018
Semester 2-2017
Semester 1-2017
Semester 2-2016
Semester 1-2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005