Current Executive Committee

Name Role
Poojan President (president@cassa.org.au)
Sam Vice President (vp@cassa.org.au)
Darren Secretary (secretary@cassa.org.au)
Blair Treasurer (treasurer@cassa.org.au)
Sheida Events Coordinator (events@cassa.org.au)
Callum Events Coordinator (events@cassa.org.au)
Yona Social Committee (social@cassa.org.au)
Jakub Tech Admin (admin@cassa.org.au)

Please contact exec@cassa.org.au with any queries.

The history of CASSA’s executive committees can be viewed here.