Current Executive Committee

Name Role
Soumita President (president@cassa.org.au)
Winiata Vice President (vp@cassa.org.au)
Shannon Secretary (secretary@cassa.org.au)
Kayle Treasurer (treasurer@cassa.org.au)
Lachlan Events Coordinator (events@cassa.org.au)
Aili Events Coordinator (events@cassa.org.au)
Alexander Social Committee (social@cassa.org.au)
Memphis Tech Admin (admin@cassa.org.au)

Please contact exec@cassa.org.au with any queries.

The history of CASSA’s executive committees can be viewed here.