Home » Uncategorized » CASSA 2020 AGM Results

CASSA 2020 AGM Results

On the 3rd of May we held our Annual General Meeting to vote in our new executive team. We are very pleased to be announcing our new executives who will be taking over at the end of the semester. We wish them success in all their future endeavors.

The new Executive Committee Team:
President – Niall Navin
Vice President – Donna Wilson-Adams
Treasurer – Grant Hunter
Secretary – Morium Momo
Social Media – Sammiollah Ranjibar
Tech Admin – Lachlan Barker
Event Coordinators – Poojan Sharma & Cherie Barringhaus
Congratulations to our new executives!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply to Sri Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>